Click photo for full bio.

Susan Barnette

personal lines department

Customer Service Representative/Claims

sbarnette@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 229

Katy Clary

personal lines department

Customer Service Representative/Producer

katyc@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.222

 

Maddi Cline

benefits department

Customer Service Representative

mcline@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.243

Mark Curry, CFP

benefits department

Account Executive/Manager

markc@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 238

 

Aimee Gaddis

personal lines department

customer service representative/ Producer

aimeeg@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 246

Renee Hunt

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

rhunt@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 228

 

Vicki Irwin, CIC

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

virwin@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 245

Rick Jackson

Commercial lines department

account executive/producer

rickj@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 247

 

Tracy Jackson

front office

Receptionist/Billing 

tjackson@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 221

Annie Wiseman Roach

front office

Front Office Support Staff

aroach@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 226

 

Gary Roach, CIC, CWCA

commercial lines department

President and Account Executive

garyr@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 230

Nick Roach, CLCS

commercial lines department

Account Executive/Producer/IT

nroach@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.224

 

Heather Smith, CISR

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative/Commercial Lines Department

hsmith@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 236

Cathy Stanley

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

cstanley@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.223

 

Alex Waugh

commercial lines department

Account Executive/Personal Lines Manager

awaugh@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.240

Lori Wiseman Waugh

front office

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

lwaugh@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 225

 

Terry Wickline

personal lines department

Producer

twickline@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 232