Click photo for full bio.

Susan Barnette

personal lines department

Customer Service Representative/Claims

sbarnette@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 229

Katy Clary

personal lines department

Customer Service Representative/Producer

katyc@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.222

 

Mark Curry, CFP

benefits department

Account Executive/Manager

markc@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 238

Tiffany Duncan

Front office

accountant

tduncan@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 235

 

Aimee Gaddis

personal lines department

customer service representative/ Producer

aimeeg@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 246

IMG_6424.jpg

Bethany Hardman

BEnefits Department

Customer Service representative

bhardman@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 223

 

Renee Hunt

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

rhunt@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 228

Vicki Irwin, CIC

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

virwin@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 245

 

Rick Jackson, CLCS

Commercial lines department

account executive/producer

rickj@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 247

Tracy Jackson

front office

Receptionist/Billing 

tjackson@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 221

 

Annie Wiseman Roach

front office

Front Office Support Staff

aroach@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 226

Gary Roach, CIC, CWCA

commercial lines department

President and Account Executive

garyr@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 230

 

Nick Roach, CIC, CLCS

commercial lines department

Account Executive/Producer/IT

nroach@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.224

IMG_5930.jpg

Taylor Russell

COmmercial Lines Department

Customer Service representative

trussell@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 Ext. 239

 

Maddi Schneider

benefits department

Customer Service Representative

mschneider@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.243

Heather Smith, CISR

commercial lines department

Customer Service Representative

hsmith@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 236

 

Alex Waugh

commercial lines department

Account Executive/Personal Lines Manager

awaugh@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext.240

Lori Wiseman Waugh

front office

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

lwaugh@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 225

 

Terry Wickline

personal lines department

Producer

twickline@wisemanagency.com

740-446-3643 ext. 232